Supervisory Board

As a foundation WASTE has a Supervisory Board.

  • Adriaan Ferf - Chair
  • Martijn de Groot - Accounts
  • Varina Tjon a Ten - Board Secretary
  • Arnold van de Klundert - Board Member
  • Linda Reijerkerk - Board Member
  • Paul van Koppen - Board Member


(At back from Left to right Martijn, Adriaan, Varina, Linda,
Paul and Arnold who is also (co)founder of WASTE